Agents

Find agents who know your market best.

Use one of our remaxrise agents and you’ll be dealing with a real estate agent in-the-know on the market!

Paula Andrews Agents Profile

Paula Andrews

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-484-4114
paula@remaxrise.com

Laurel Amey Agents Profile

Laurel Amey

Sales Representative, SRES®

Cell: 613-876-3443
laurel@remaxrise.com

Rick Anthony Agents Profile

Rick Anthony

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-893-6063
rick@remaxrise.com

Jason Barbosa Agents Profile

Jason Barbosa

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-888-6567
jason@remaxrise.com

Scott Bennett

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-217-8881
scott@remaxrise.com

Carrie Brunet Agents Profile

Carrie Brunet

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-453-7363
carrie@remaxrise.com

Adam Candon Agents Profile

Adam Candon

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-929-2387
adam@remaxrise.com

Mat Clancy Agents Profile

Mat Clancy

Sales Representative

Cell: 343-363-7653
mat@remaxrise.com

Jason Clarke Agents Profile

Jason Clarke

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-985-7653
jason@jasonclarke.ca

Roger Colborne Agents Profile

Roger Colborne

Sales Rep | Commercial

Cell: 613-449-6555
roger@remaxrise

Steph D'Souza Agents Profile

Steph D'Souza

Sales Representative, SRES®

Cell: 613-530-7283
steph@remaxrise.com

Patrick Hulley Agents Profile

Patrick Hulley

Broker of Record / Owner

Office: 613-546-4208
ph@remaxrise.com

Wilf Knappers Agents Profile

Wilf Knappers

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-340-3293
wilf@remaxrise.com

Tiffany Langille Agents Profile

Tiffany Langille

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-561-2554
tiffany@remaxrise.com

Wilson Loh Agents Profile

Wilson Loh, MBA

Sales Rep | Commercial

Cell: 613-561-8887
wilson@remaxrise.com

Allie Mangan Agents Profile

Allie Mangan

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-328-9396
allie@remaxrise.com

Wendy McAdoo Agents Profile

Wendy McAdoo

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-572-4057
wendy@remaxrise.com

Sandra McKenna Agents Profile

Sandra McKenna

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-561-3614
sandra@remaxrise.com

Joel Millard Agents Profile

Joel Millard

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-561-7187
info@joelmillard.com

Amber Morgan Agents Profile

Amber Morgan

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-583-9975
amber@remaxrise.com

Paula Andrews Agents Profile

Kim Nugent

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-539-2476
kimnugent@remaxrise.com

Billy Peach Agents Profile

Billy Peach

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-532-0500
billy@remaxrise.com

Norm Pengelly Agents Profile

Norm Pengelly

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-532-2244
norm@remaxrise.com

Benji Perosin Agents Profile

Benji Perosin

Broker

Cell: 613-449-8664
benji@remaxrise.com

PeterPublow Agents Profile

Peter Publow

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-349-2654
peter@remaxrise.com

Jordan Quaresma Agents Profile

Jordan Quaresma

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-929-4913
jordan@ygkrealestate.com

Karolina Quest Agents Profile

Karolina Quest

Sales Representative

Cell: 343-364-5462
karolina@joelmillard.com

Heather Scullion Agents Profile

Heather Scullion

Sales Representative, SRES®

Cell: 613-340-6032
heather@remaxrise.com

Zach Smith Agents Profile

Zach Smith

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-541-8577
zach@remaxrise.com

Ernie Sparks Agents Profile

Ernie Sparks

Broker

Cell: 613-539-2427
sparks@remaxrise.com

Val Westgate Agents Profile

Val Westgate

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-929-9327
val@remaxrise.com

Phil Willemsen Agents Profile

Phil Willemsen

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-243-6245
phil@remaxrise.com

Fulan Zhang Agents Profile

Fulan Zhang 張福蘭

Sales Representative 房地產經紀人

Cell/手機C: 613-770-5009
fulan@remaxrise.com